No-cook sandwich

I am now cooking.

My mom told me about the No-Cook event and I decided to send my entry too.

My dad’s favorite sandwich is my entry for  No cook event.

You will need

2 slices of bread ( my Dad like rye bread which is what I used)

1 chopped up Lettuce .

4 Tomato slices

4 Cucumber slices

Pickled Jalapeno

slice of Pepperjack cheese

A big spoon of Mayo

Salt,  black pepper, red wine vinegar and olive oil to taste.

1. Toast the bread if you like.

2. Spread Mayo on two slices of the bread

3. Stack Lettuce, Tomato and Cucumber slices, Jalapeno on one slie of bread.

4. Sprinkle Black Pepper, Salt, Red Wine Vinegar and Olive oil.

5. On other slice put Pepperjack cheese.

Now the sandwich is ready to eat.

Leave a Reply

